The Little Sensory Co
Suitable 6 months
- 5 years

Welcome to Little Mess

Kidderminster
Suitable
6 months
- 5 years

Hello!

Welcome to little mess Kidderminster and Stourport. I’m Paige and I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl back in October 2021. Whilst on maternity leave I started searching for a job where I could spend the most time possible with my little one. I am also studying to become a primary school teacher.

My little one is my inspiration because she is always getting into trouble and making a mess.

I look forward to meeting lots of other parents and little ones and hopefully make some new friends.

Book on today

Thu 22 February

Messy Play – Franche – Spring Term 2

22nd February, Thursday 10:00am - 21st March, Thursday 11:00am Three Crowns & Sugarloaf From £10.00£30.00
Details & Book
Thu 22 February

Messy Play – Spring Term 2 – PayG – Week 1

22nd February, Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am Three Crowns & Sugarloaf From £1.50£10.00
Details & Book
Sun 25 February

Messy Play – Franche – Farmyard Frolics

25th February, Sunday 10:00am - 11:00am Three Crowns & Sugarloaf From £1.50£10.00
Details & Book
Sun 24 March

Messy Play – Franche – Eggstra Big Mess

24th March, Sunday 10:00am - 11:00am Three Crowns and Sugarloaf From £1.50£10.00
Details & Book
Wed 27 March

Messy Play – Great Witley – Eggstra Big Mess

27th March, Wednesday 10:00am - 11:00am Great Witley Village Hall From £1.50£10.00
Details & Book
Thu 28 March

Messy Play – Franche – Eggstra Big Mess

28th March, Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am Three Crowns and Sugarloaf From £1.50£10.00
Details & Book
Thu 11 April

Messy Play – Franche – Summer Term 1

11th April, Thursday 10:00am - 16th May, Thursday 11:00am Three Crowns & Sugarloaf From £10.00£36.00
Details & Book
Sun 28 April

Messy Play – Franche – Mini Beasts

28th April, Sunday 10:00am - 11:00am Three Crowns & Sugarloaf From £1.50£10.00
Details & Book
Thu 30 May

Messy Play – Franche – Outer Space

30th May, Thursday 10:00am - 11:00am Three Crowns & Sugarloaf From £1.50£10.00
Details & Book